Regional Advisory Committee
The Regional Advisory Committee consists of one representative appointed from each school district, charter School and each college or university with a teacher education program. Its purpose is to be advisory to the Center and its Board of Directors and to assist in evaluating the Center's programs and services.
2016-2017 Executive Committee
Dr. Brian Woods (Northside ISD),  Chairman
Mr. Richard Grill (Sabinal ISD), Vice-Chairman
Dr. Jeff Cottrill (Knippa ISD), Class A Representative
Mr. Cody Newcomb (Center Point ISD), Class AA Representative
Dr. Gail Siller (Fort Sam Houston ISD), Class AAA Representative
Ms. Michelle Carroll Smith (Lytle ISD), Class AAAA Representative
Dr. Sherri Bays (Floresville ISD), Class AAAAA Representative
Dr. Loyd Verstuyft (Southwest ISD), Class AAAAAA Representative
Dr. Burnie L. Roper (Lackland ISD), At-Large Representative
Mr. Gilberto Gonzalez (Eagle Pass ISD), At-Large Representative
Mr. Arturo Suarez (Positive Solutions Charter School), Charter Representative

Dr. Greg Gibson (Schertz-Cibolo Universal City ISD), Commissioner's Cabinet Representative
University Representatives